Steinfelder Wohngruppen gem. GmbH
27412 Bülstedt - Große Straße 9a
Telefon 0 42 88 - 9 27 98 - 0
info@steinfelder- wohngruppen.de


Kontakt

Wegbeschreibung zu uns finden Sie hier.

Rainer Kruse
Rainer Kruse

Geschäftsführer

Rainer Kruse

Telefon 0 42 88 - 9 27 98 - 0
Telefax 0 42 88 - 9 27 98 - 13

rainer.kruse@steinfelder-wohngruppen.de

Jan Kruse
Jan Kruse

Geschäftsführer

Jan Kruse

Telefon 0 42 88 - 9 27 98 - 17
Telefax 0 42 88 - 9 27 98 - 18

jan.kruse@steinfelder-wohngruppen.de

Annelies Arms
Annelies Arms

Sozialtherapeutische Leitung

Annelies Arms

Telefon 0 42 63 - 67 57 54-5
Telefax 0 42 63 - 30 04 67

annelies.arms@steinfelder-wohngruppen.de

Lisa Wegmann
Lisa Wegmann

Sozialtherapeutische Leitung

Lisa Wegmann

Telefon 0 42 63 - 67 57 54-6
Telefax 0 42 63 - 30 04 67

lisa.wegmann@steinfelder-wohngruppen.de

Frauke Door
Frauke Door

Verwaltung

Frauke Door

Telefon 0 42 88 - 9 27 98 - 0
Telefax 0 42 88 - 9 27 98 - 13

frauke.door@steinfelder-wohngruppen.de

Tasula Eggers
Tasula Eggers
Verwaltung

Tasula Eggers

Telefon 0 42 88 - 9 27 98 - 0
Telefax 0 42 88 - 9 27 98 - 13

tasula.eggers@steinfelder-wohngruppen.de

⇑ Zum Seitenanfang

(c) 2018 Steinfelder Wohngruppen gem. GmbH
27412 Bülstedt - Große Straße 9a
Telefon 0 42 88 - 9 27 98 - 0
info@steinfelder- wohngruppen.de

Website by www.jobimedia.de

×